Skip to content

Going to start picking up the pace a little bit.

February 16, 2011

A lot of stuff. Going to get back to doing some baseball blogs, 38 stuff and much more. Anyone wishing to follow along can do so here…

And here as gehrig38

And here on facebook

And here for 38 Studios or here if you are interested in working at 38 Studios!

Or you can follow us at any of these fan sites, created by passionate dedicated fans.

38 Watch

Or here at 38 Fans

And finally here, at 38 Gamers

And before I get back into it seriously, I’ll give the cliche pick, which any sane baseball person is going to make. Boston vs Philly in the World Series. It can’t NOT happen if both teams stay healthy.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 25, 2011 8:05 pm

    Hey nothing like going out on a limb. It’s only the first week of full squad work-outs! But I agree that is the sound pick. I also like the White Sox (no holes) as a surprise and I think the Giants will be back. And between those 4 teams, I think you have your ALCS and NLCS.

    BTW, your post about how to apply for a job wasn’t lost on me. As always, keenly sensible and motivating. I want in. Your HR staff will hear from me. Thanks Curt!

Leave a Reply

38 Pitches

Curt Schilling's Official Blog

