Skip to content

When the cat's away …

December 2, 2008

No chance. I assumed my body would help out but it didn’t. It’s 2.30 AM and I am wide awake, nice.

Well I guess I will get a head start on the day by working out in the gym downstairs this morning. Been far too long.

On a side note. The picture above is taken in my office back home. Our 6 year old is picking up where dad left off. Made himself incredibly comfortable in dad’s chair, real quick too….

I would imagine he’s playing Call of Heroes or Medieval Total War, or one of the Lord of the Rings RTS’s. Oh and he’s playing on my new Doghouse Computer at home. A new gaming rig company that’s making some great gaming rigs at really attractive pricing.

More from the road today.

News here last night before falling asleep about 2 car bombs in Iraq killing 13.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Brian Kelley permalink
    December 4, 2008 3:50 pm

    How many computers do you need in a 10 foot radius?

  2. December 5, 2008 10:58 pm

    more computing power in that one picture than I have in the whole house… nope… not jealous at all 🙂

  3. Evan Grill permalink
    December 6, 2008 8:28 pm

    I’m guessing Curt missed the World of Warcraft box sitting next to the computer. Also Doghouse looks like a decent company.

  4. Seth permalink
    December 14, 2008 10:04 am

    Sweet gaming set up! I’m jealous. My 2 year old is getting to take over dad’s gaming station as well!

Leave a Reply

38 Pitches

Curt Schilling's Official Blog

