Skip to content

Munch patch

November 24, 2008


Munch patch, originally uploaded by gehrig38.

The patch is done! Looks great and I can’t wait to start handing them out! Stay tuned as 38 Studios will be selling these when I return, with a portion of the proceeds to go to families of injured and fallen warriors of the U.S. Military!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. theillien permalink
    November 24, 2008 11:59 pm

    I have to say, that isn’t exactly what crossed my mind when I saw the title of this blog post.

  2. November 26, 2008 12:11 pm

    Not too shabby.

  3. mdbeau permalink
    November 26, 2008 1:17 pm

    The patch looks great! When are you returning? I’ll have to watch for the announcement when they’re available for sale and buy my husband one for when he’s deployed in a few months.

Leave a Reply

38 Pitches

Curt Schilling's Official Blog

