Skip to content

Updated with new content

November 17, 2008

We have relaunched the Azeroth Advisor with newer, fresher content!

The launch of Wrath of the Lich King is our first opportunity to service level 70s with content relevant information, the original reason for the Azeroth Advisor way back when. This new content, classes, skills, instances, all of that, is now part of the AA and makes it more useful than ever for WoW players, regardless of your level!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. sella35 permalink
    November 18, 2008 8:40 am

    I just wanted to say, I love my Azeroth Advisor! I started my new DK and was thrilled to see the updated newsletter in my mail. My entire family (3 generations of gamers) play WoW and I talked them all into signing up to get the newsletter. It has been a GREAT help. Thanks Curt!

  2. November 18, 2008 7:18 pm

    Thanks for the link, Curt. I loaded it yesterday and found it very informative/helpful. WotLK is much more enjoyable than BC was, imo… My only problem with it seems a bit odd. I was looking forward to playing a DK and have one, but after playing for a bit and realizing that I had to do some very unsavory things as that class, I couldn’t do it. It felt very uncomfortable to me. Sounds silly, I know. So, back to my 70th lvl (now 72) Prot Spec Pally! Blizz/Wow has a few quest glitches to work out, but all-in-all, it’s a LOT of fun. Thanks, again, for the link to the Azeroth Advisor – and congrats on the WoW association. ; )

  3. dcdds9 permalink
    November 21, 2008 1:44 pm

    Curt,
    I just signed up for the Azeroth Advisor and it is AWESOME!!!! If this kind of quality is what will be coming out of your gaming studio, then I will be lining up to add your stuff to my software library!!

    GREAT JOB!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 636 other followers

