Skip to content

38 Studios redesign and rehab…

June 11, 2008

If you haven’t seen it yet, the fabulous folks here at 38S have given our corporate site a total overhaul. While Munch might not gobble your mouse cursor anymore, there are some hidden things you need to search out that he’ll have fun with.

Here is the link! Have fun!

Two other things as well. Todd McFarlane sat down with Scott and Randy to do two interviews. The first was for Scotts show, Extra Life Radio, and can be found here.
The second one was for The Instance, Scott and Randy’s podcast covering The World of Warcraft. I have not heard that one yet but here is the link to the site to stay up to date.

Scotts a natural and Randy and he are a perfect match.

I’ve been listening to a few other podcasts that I’ll link to as well when I can. I have been in touch with the folks from 1UP and there may be a possible appearance at some point in the future. Their WoW podcast can be found at this link.

The 1UP folks are a little bit more adult in content, just letting you know ahead of time.

Threw 40 pitches off the mound yesterday. Wasn’t a great day and didn’t feel all that well but I am writing that off as just an off day or bad day, which I guess is all part of the rehab thing. Plan is to throw again Friday and gear up to face hitters at some point late next week if everything stays on schedule.

41 Comments leave one →
  1. June 11, 2008 3:06 pm

    I’ve been following 38 Studios for a while. Saw the redesign and it looks good.

    The next time you talk to Todd, tell him to put out a line of Team Fortress 2 figures. http://board.spawn.com/forums/showthread.php?t=445484

    It’s the next best thing in multilayer gaming. http://www.straferight.com/forums/team-fortress-2/

    Hope your rehab continues on a positive note. We’ve got plenty of pitching right now but we’d love to see you back on the mound asap.

  2. June 11, 2008 4:54 pm

    Well, 40 is more than 25. :)
    And yesterday was so incredibly hot… ugh.
    Chalk it to a bad day in general, and hope next time you feel better.
    How do you feel afterwards though, is what this inquiring mind wants to know! ;)

    Off to check out the new site. The previous design was so very fun!

  3. empirelady permalink
    June 11, 2008 11:25 pm

    I do not know about the weather where you are but here in New York it was 97 degrees yesterday,with a great deal of humidity that made it feel hotter,not to mention poor air quality,so the heat,the humidity and especially the air quality can certainly factor into how you feel. Besides,as one who has gone through rehab,it never goes in a perfect straight line. Some days will be better than others as you continue to improve. The important thing to remember is that you were able to throw 40 pitches off the mound,which you could not do a few months ago,so it is certainly a step in the right direction. I know that it is not easy but hang in there,I hope that you feel better when you throw again on Friday and I continue to wish you all the best with your rehab. My thoughts are with you…

  4. m4dc0il permalink
    June 12, 2008 2:41 am

    I had wondered for awhile Curt if you were still playing mmorpgs. I had read an article a long while back that you played Everquest pretty hardcore (at least I believe it was Everquest) and wondered every now and again if you were still gaming. I myself am an older gamer (40) and of course a huge New England sports fan, but you were the first professional athlete I had heard of playing in the mmorpg genre. Just wondering if you are still playing and what mmorpg you are going with at this point? I play WoW and unfortunately my kids are getting into it as much as I am which makes my wife a little ticked off.

    I wish you a speedy, safe recovery in your rehab and thank you for 2004 and 2007. Trust me, they were the best presents I have ever received.

    PS: I have seen what a big deal the media is making about the Kobe Bryant comments you made on this blog and honestly I am a little confused. Are you sure Kobe was yelling at his teammates? The reason I ask is because it seemed like his time was pretty booked up during that game by his constant whining to the refs. :)

  5. rachelciprotti permalink
    June 12, 2008 5:56 am

    Good luck tomorrow throwing. Facing some batters next week? That sounds like great news. Thank you thank you thank you for the re-hab update. I’ve been dying for news about your recovery.

    Good luck and God bless!

  6. June 12, 2008 7:44 am

    Curt, re: 38 Studios,

    I’ve been anxiously awaiting an ACTUAL “next gen” MMO since I started to get tired of WoW back in ’05. I’d hung my hopes on either WAR or AoC taking the genre to the next level.

    I got into the WAR beta back in August of ’07, and I’ve been playing AoC since release day. Needless to say, neither one has anything remotely “next gen” about them in feel or gameplay. Just 250 hours of mob grinding to cap, then a super-repetitive “endgame” that you’re engaging in, more often than not, with half your attention on the Sox game ;p

    Please, for the love of God, do something fresh and different with the format. PLEASE.

  7. bostonsportsgeezer permalink
    June 12, 2008 9:29 am

    Curt, love the jersey the other nite and the ring…

    Could you let me know where you used to get your steroids. I know if you were still on them, you’d already be back from injury. Maybe you could ask Big Papi who his supplier is? I’m desperate to get into baseball, play as a platoon first baseman with the Twins, then get waived by them, sign with the Sox and become an enhanced physical monster overnight hitting home runs that used to be popups for me with the Twins.

    Thanks for any help you can provide me!! Love the blog!!!

  8. m4dc0il permalink
    June 12, 2008 9:35 am

    Well I definitely have my moments with WoW. I tend to take months off in order to get a second wind. I agree with you on “next gen” though. I was looking forward to AoC, but I’m torn based on the reviews I have heard. Multiple slow loading screens and lag are two things that I have heard as negatives. Of course, that is to be expected with any new mmorpg. I had high hopes for Tabula Rasa and played it for a little while, but in the end it seemed unfinished. I sometime get concerned that companies are so busy worrying about eye candy that they forget about content. You can get away with that in a FPS style game, but with a mmorpg it doesn’t work. Pretty much all mmorpgs out there are lacking in endgame or competitive balance.

    Well keep us fellow gamers up to date on your mmorpg choices. Word of mouth is always the best way to find out how game play is and good luck again with your rehab.

    PS Celtics in 6

  9. June 12, 2008 9:48 am

    @ natefrancis

    AoC is pretty badass. But it doesn’t hold a candle to WoW. So much of the MMO community is WoW based it’s kind of sad… but its true that it is the best designed MMO out there. The game sucks up lives and spits them out. I fell victim to that game for a short period of time, and got out FAST. I think i made it to lvl36.

    played LotRO, but its a complete rip off of WoW, with a slight graphical upgrade, not worth playing unless you’re obsessed with story

    played HellGate, one of the worst MMO’s ever constructed, repetitive level design, awful AI, and the same damn monsters over and over and over… I paid for 3 months subscription and regret it…

    played FFXI, which is in desperate need of a engine update, but its one of the games where you play because of the story and fantasy behind it…

    From what we’ve heard, the “REAL” neg gen MMOs are games like Huxley, but who even knows if their close to finishing it…

    I don’t see any real competition to WoW in the neat future… Upcoming games like Spore and Sims 3 may make an attempt to dethrone WoW, but who knows what Blizzard is doing behind the scenes… Diablo 3? WoW 2? I mean, they’ve been working on SC2 for years and we first heard about it last summer… they generate so much $$ on the millions of WoW subscriptions they could be in deep development of a new MMO.

    Edit: i don’t know if my post was submitted so Cut you can delete this if i double post by accident…

  10. davidb69 permalink
    June 12, 2008 10:16 am

    Hey Curt, one of the best podcasts is All Games Interactive from Allgames.com. Scot Rubin co creator of the G4 network is the host. Very funny and is on daily. They generally don’t talk MMOs. Mainly because people are so soaked into those games there would be nothing else to talk about. Other good Podcast would be Cheapassgamer.com.

    I’ve been a big fan of yours from your Phillies days when you used to come on the Great Sports debate from back in the day and have always been your fan. Hope your rehab is going well and I’ll see you on the mound soon. Personally, I’d love to see you back in a Phillies Uniform.

  11. rothman80 permalink
    June 12, 2008 11:32 am

    Hey Curt, what’s going on? I am a New York Mets fan (but a huge baseball fan overall) and this is my first time on your site. I have followed your career from way back in Baltimore and have seen you pitch quite a few times over the years, and I’ll never forget the day I truly became a fan of yours. It was Opening Day March 31st 1998 at Shea Stadium and you were the opening day starter for the Phillies. It was one of the best games as far as pitching that I’ve ever witnessed, especially on Opening Day. A zero zero tie that went to the fourteenth inning where the Mets eventually won when Alberto Castillo got a pinch hit off of Ricky Bottalico. It was a great game as a baseball fan to watch, and yes my hometown team won the game, but I will never forget the respect I had for you that day. It was a cold Opening Day at Shea and you completely dominated pitching 8 scoreless innings, giving up 2 hits, 1 walk, and 9 strikeouts!! I knew you didn’t want to come out of that game, and to be honest, you really deserved the win that day, but baseball is funny like that sometimes. Anyway that is the day you not only gained my respect, but I became a fan of yours that day also.

    I know losing the World Series in 93 must have left a bad taste in your mouth, especially with all the drama of Joe Carter’s homerun, but still you had a nice season statistically and the Phillies had a great year too (just fell a little short). The 97 season was a great year for you too, numbers wise anyway, 17 wins, an ERA under 3.00 and 319 strikeouts. You were a no brainer Opening Day starter for 98 and I am so glad I witnessed that performance with my own eyes. Like I said before it was a very cold Opening Day and even though the Phillies lost in 14 innings and you got a no-decision, you pitched an absolute gem!! I started to follow your career a lot more closely and I knew the world hadn’t seen the best of Curt Schilling yet. I’ll never forget how happy I was in 2000 when we had the Subway Series here in NY. I was extremely upset that the Yankees beat the Mets in 5 that year, but it was sweet revenge the following year (2001) when your Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Yankees in 7. I was very happy to see you win your ring that year. You had 13 years in the league at that point and at 35 years old you posted 22 wins, and ERA under 3.00 and almost 300 strikeouts. If that’s not dominant I don’t know what is!! I always felt that having Randy Johnson on your team especially in 2001 was great for you. Call it friendly competition, call it whatever you want, but you could tell that you both fed off each other’s performances and it made you both better, more dominant!! You followed 2001 with another awesome year in 2002 winning 23 games that year. Your first year with the Red Sox in 2004 you win 21 games and go on to sweep the Cardinals in the World Series. Last year the Red Sox win the World Series again by sweeping the Rockies and even though you were banged up last year, your presence in the club house was priceless.

    I honestly believe that if you took away the injuries/surgeries in your career, you would be somewhere very close to 300 wins. You are a great ambassador for Major League Baseball, and not only do I respect you as a ballplayer, I respect you as a person as well. You are a winner on and off the field. The charities that you’ve been a part of throughout the years, and the time that you’ve put into and continue to put into your communities is something you should be EXTREMELY proud of. The site that you have here, where you post blogs is really cool too. It lets people know that you are human just like the rest of us. Your blog on the NBA Finals and Kobe was an entertaining read, I really enjoyed it!! Curt, keep up the good work, I wish you nothing but the best on and off the field. Good luck with your Rehab, I hope to see you on the mound soon, and I wish you and your family nothing but happiness and healthiness always.

  12. theillien permalink
    June 12, 2008 11:50 am

    Ahhh…too bad I just started a new job or I’d apply for your Linux Sys Admin position.

  13. youngbeav permalink
    June 12, 2008 11:51 am

    Oh please, Kobe is more of an athlete than you will ever be. Heck, Prince Fielder is more of an athlete than you will ever be. GO YANKEES!!

  14. June 12, 2008 12:09 pm

    I guess leaving Arizona was the best thing for you after all. Every time we get a player that we think will be our next superstar then they get traded.

    Wish you the best and contact me sometime soon to discuss business.

    Darrell
    Scottsdale, AZ
    http://www.BuiltBy21.com

  15. June 12, 2008 3:49 pm

    Hey Curt –

    On June 24th against your old Diamondbacks my wife and I and our baby girl Teagan will be attending BP on the field. We would love to say Hi to you. We saw you at John McCains event in Manchester and have posted occasionally on this site. My wife broke her back during a very serious car accident on our way to spring training in March. We never made it to Florida. We wanted to let you know our little Teagan will be sporting her jersey (#28) on the field that day and my wife will be in a wheelchair. We hope to see you then.
    We also send our best wishes to all your rehab progress and hope to see you before seasons end doing what you do best. Thanks again for your dedication to our team and keeping the fans posted on your progress. Tell Mike R. I said hello and we hope to see him on the 24th as well. Take care.

    The Sparhawk Family

  16. June 12, 2008 7:16 pm

    “I was looking forward to AoC, but I’m torn based on the reviews I have heard.”

    It’s got issues, unquestionably. For as long as it was in development and beta, you’d think they’d have had a better release. Yet the game is riddled with bugs, it required a very top-end system to avoid falling to single frames in random spots, and most everyone agrees that the PvP – in a PvP game – is terribly broken. This is what 4 years of development bought?

    In the end, it’s mostly just another mob grind, with more blood and boobies. At least until endgame. Then all bets are off, given how worthless melee are for PvP.

    “The game sucks up lives and spits them out.”

    It can, sure, if you let it. However, the same has been true of most MMO’s, it’s just that WoW was as addictive, but to a much wider audience given the ease of play. Hell, my 6-year old can manage all the starting quests for all the races in the game, heh.

    When my clan was playing Shadowbane, we had guys so obssessed with our cities and claimed land that they’d still be going at 4am, when they had to be at work at 8 in the morning. And I’m not talking about Wal-Mart employees here; I’m talking engineers, network architects, sysadmins, doctors, etc. If there was a bane to be fought, sleep went by the wayside. Yet these same guys couldn’t push themselves past 11pm or so in WoW; mashing your face against mobs for that 1.4% boss drop just wasn’t compelling enough.

    There won’t be competition against WoW as long as MMO companies keep playing it safe and aiming low, like Mythic and, to a lesser extent, Funcom. Every one of these developers can be quoted somewhere, in some cases multiple times (I’m looking at you, Mark Jacobs) as saying “we don’t want to be a WoW killer”, or some variation thereof. Well, why the &*$% not? Until someone has the brass pair to say “we’re going to be the best, and we’re going to destroy WoW, we’re going to be the king because we’re going to make a vastly superior product”, you’re gonna keep getting watered-down pieces of crap like we’re seeing now.

    That’s one of the things I’m optimistic about with someone like Curt running the show. He’s probably going to get into the Hall of Fame one day because each and every day he did what he needed to do to be the best he could possibly be, and “good enough” was never in his vocabulary. Nor was “mediocre”. If 38 Studios shares his competitive drive, his zeal to be the best, they may come out one day and have the cojones to say “Blizzard, we’re gunning for you. If you know any prayers, say them now.” That might make for a game worth looking forward to.

  17. June 13, 2008 8:39 am

    @ natefrancis

    Well i think we’re all looking for a solution, but it’s going to take millions to beat WoW, on top of a good idea thats fresh, addictive and fun. WoW was the first game to do this but it was easy for them because they just used ideas from all over the place. So as much as Id like to have faith in Curt to change MMO’s future, I’m very skeptical.

    I like to sample MMOs anyway nowadays. I won’t play a game that will suck up hours at a time, but games that you can jump in and jump out easily… sadly these are mostly FPS like; TF2, CSS, WiC, UT3, DoD…etc

    One thing that hasn’t been done yet that I’m surprised about is a Star Wars MMO. That would be quite interesting. Get on it LucasArts.

  18. June 13, 2008 8:41 am

    @ Curt,

    why not create a message board somewhere… either on your site, or on 38studios where we can have discussions between bloggers instead of just using the comment space where people may overlook comments. Just an idea.

  19. Kevin Dickerson permalink
    June 13, 2008 3:40 pm

    Prince Fielder is a better athlete than you? And what kind of hallucinogenic drugs is this guy on? Anyway hope the rehab gets better, I can’t wait to see you on the field again! Also I have a quick question. When you get back will you go in the starting rotation or start off in the middle relief?

  20. lisawriter permalink
    June 13, 2008 4:03 pm

    Curt, Wow, thanks for such a fast response to my blog comment asking for an interview with you and your wife for my blog — http://www.celebrity-do-gooders.blogspot.com and the help with our ALS fundraiser.

    I contacted you as you requested when you emailed me, but it bounced. Getting through to you through the Red Sox is like Fort Knox, so can you reach out again and let me know how we can talk? Thanks! The event is coming up soon (June 28) and I’d like to get an interview set up with you to run about the same time. Thanks!

    Lisa Iannucci

  21. empirelady permalink
    June 13, 2008 10:46 pm

    Just read a report that said you pitched again on Friday(today)but that you were not happy. I hope that the report was incorrect in the statement. Is it true that you were you not happy with the results? Assuming,however,that the report was correct,why were you not happy with how it went? Please do tell,as I(and the rest of the people who are supporting you)would rather hear how it went from you,rather than the news wire. In the meantime,hang in there,it may go slower than you would like but you will get there,and my thoughts are with you,always.

  22. empirelady permalink
    June 13, 2008 10:55 pm

    P.S. Someone once said that you cannot rush greatness. You have been great on the field in the past,you are always great off the field(and that will never change),you are doing great with the rehab,and in terms of on the field,you will be great again. It may take time,but perhaps it is true that you cannot rush greatness and that it will just take a little more time for you to return to your greatness on the field. You will get there..and I look forward to the time when you do. You are still great,both on the field and off,however,in my book….

  23. June 14, 2008 8:37 am

    “One thing that hasn’t been done yet that I’m surprised about is a Star Wars MMO. That would be quite interesting. Get on it LucasArts.”

    Uh… are you forgetting the colossal disaster which is Star Wars Galaxies? Heh.

  24. stuman50 permalink
    June 15, 2008 9:15 am

    Hello Curt,

    I’m Stuart Scales and I believe you met my uncle, Shelton Scales (a retired Marine Corps Colonel) who was honored at the dedication of the National WWII museum in New Orleans a few years back. He is the oldest living senior officer that fought on Iwo Jima. He celebrated his 91st birthday in April of this year.

    I’m a huge Sox fan and a fan of yours. I live in KY presently and my first visit to Fenway was to see you win your 20th against Tampa Bay that memorable year of 2004(my daughter who was 9 at the time procured tickets online to surprise me).

    Best of luck to you in your rehab and to the Red Sox this year.

    If you happen to read this, please contact me @ Stuman50@gmail.com if you get the opportunity.

    Thanks.

  25. Kevin Dickerson permalink
    June 15, 2008 10:35 am

    I feel I need to leave an apology to Prince Fielder. In an attempt to make a crack at a Yankee fan I really bashed Prince Fielder and I’m sorry for that. I guess I just wrote before I thought. So to Prince or anyone else offended by my comment I’m truly sorry.

    Sincerely;
    Kevin

  26. Momoftriplets permalink
    June 16, 2008 7:29 am

    Curt:
    Thanks soooo much for posting to Justin’s caringbridge page – you totally made his day! We are going to the Philly game on Wednesday (nose bleed seats) but we jump at any opportunity to see the Sox live. My chiropractor is friends with John Farrell (they grew up together in Monmouth Beach) and is working with him to try to get us up to Fenway for a game. Anything you can do in that regard is much appreciated. Justin is doing well, up days and down with his chemo. Chemo is just like pitching sometimes… good days and bad. Thanks for everything, keep Justin in your prayers.
    God Bless,
    Amy
    amycondoluci@optonline.net

  27. suesox permalink
    June 17, 2008 5:19 am

    Curt- What’s up with your current pitching status? Sounds like you won’t be playing in the majors for the rest of the season. True? Then what? Will they let you be an assistant pitching coach? Let us in.

  28. ericbainbridge permalink
    June 17, 2008 10:11 am

    Hey Curt,

    I have a few questions that are just eating at me. Not sure how much you are around the other pitchers nowadays, but I was wondering what has gone wrong with Mike Timlin? His sinker doesn’t seem to move and guys are just raking him. It’s unfortunate for a guy who has had the career he has to have to get the hook at the end of it, but it seems like that’s what is coming. Do you know if he has given any thought to hanging it up and coaching somewhere before he gets the unceremonious axe? I really do feel for the guy, but this is a business and usually in the business world you are offered some way to exit gracefully if you are a senior member. Not sure how that works in baseball, but it’s the only comparison I can draw.

    Keep up the work with ALS!

  29. skinnyman2007 permalink
    June 18, 2008 12:34 am

    Hi Curt Another Boston Championship!!!!!!. The Boston Celtics Are Champions!!!!!!!. Boston TEAMS RULE!!!!!!!!!. Did You See The Game and were you there tonight? Boston Has Three Great Teams!!!!!!!. Give your insight of tonights game Curt. Curt I hope things work out for you in the tests you are going to have in Boston. Hope everything goes well and there are no set backs for you. Did you have a good Father’s Day. I hope you did.

    Jeff

  30. June 18, 2008 7:02 am

    I was on vacation during that heat wave, but I can only imagine how it was to try and throw off the mound. Keep up the hard work Curt it will come. Celtics baby! 17 Championships!

  31. ibutterfly permalink
    June 20, 2008 9:22 am

    Curt,

    Got to tell you that when I first read earlier this week that you felt that you might have hit a plateau in your rehab, got a big lump in my throat. And this morning read about your surgery Monday morning.

    Please know that mine and millions of others are keeping you in their prayers and thoughts. Went through four surgeries already this year myself so I know…been kind of life-stopping…temporary!

    You will always be my ace!!!

    Thank you for everything always.

    Lizbeth

  32. June 20, 2008 9:50 am

    um, career ending surgery?!?!?! why are we being left out of the loop here schill? talk to us man…we gotta know what’s going on with you!!

  33. sboyajian permalink
    June 20, 2008 9:51 am

    Oh boy.. another surgery.. bad news. :(

    Curt, it was fun while it lasted however I think we all know the brass won’t be signing next year (they are ultra weary about injury to vet’s)..

    Best of luck friend and keep healthy.. you’ll need that shoulder to keep up with those kids!

  34. shaunalbany permalink
    June 20, 2008 10:18 am

    Curt,

    You have not blogged about your situation yet but I just wanted to say
    Plain and simple, Thank you for what you have done while in Boston on and off the mound. Your an inspiration and hero too many. My only regret is never seeing you pitch in person.

  35. wally97 permalink
    June 20, 2008 10:29 am

    Mr. Schilling,
    I heard you on ‘EEI and I’m sorry you’re in such pain and that surgery is necessary. Best of luck to you. If you don’t pitch again, you’ll still always be a hero to RedSox Nation and a HOF er IMO. Best to your family.

  36. June 20, 2008 10:45 am

    Curt just read the news about the surgery. I’m very disappointed to hear this news. Above all I hope you will be well.

    If it is true that you have thrown your last pitch, I can only say thank you for what you brought to the team and the sacrifices to your own health that you endured for us. It has been truly a joy watching you play for the Red Sox. If the shoulder does not recover, we’ll see you wearing a Sox cap during your HOF induction I hope.

  37. leo0from0me permalink
    June 21, 2008 8:16 am

    Curt – I want to thank you for the years you’ve been a MAJOR contributor to th e Red Sox – SO FAR ! I hope your surgery goes great and you can return to the team, but if you don’t feel that you’ll be back to your prime shape don’t worry – I can still close my eyes and see you pitch !…and that stained sock from your tendon “quick fix”.
    I can see you sweating when you were struggling to win, and smiling as you’d leave the mound after getting the 3rd out.
    What I’m trying to say is that you will pitch FOREVER in my mind even if you weren’t able to get back to top form.
    I’ve had 3 rotator cuff repairs and recovery is slower with each one.
    Remember that you’re #1 goal needs to be quality of LIFE – if that includes baseball – GREAT. If it doesn’t include baseball there’s a lot more on your plate already with your family, your charitable work and your studios (I used to work in the mill when it was owned by Digital).
    Best of luck, and may God bless.

    Leo & Judi Martin,
    Smithfield, ME

  38. darayankee4ever permalink
    June 21, 2008 8:31 pm

    oh yeah, and that sutured ankle baloney really got you some undeserved applause. You are so full of yourself, i hope you teach your children better sportsmanship that putting their careers on the line, and to tell them it’s not about whether you win or lose, but how you look to the human race.

  39. alissanta permalink
    July 2, 2008 8:49 pm

    Hi Curt, we just recently lost our friend to ALS. We want to Thank you for all your support to Jayne Johnson. You sent her a autographed ball and Terri sent her a letter of support. Jayne was the biggest redsox fan that I knew. She was buried in her redsox jersey and hat. I believe red sox apparal was her only wardrobe. She will be missed greatly. Your team has brought her many great memories. Curt and Shondra keep up the good work with ALS.

    Rob Trainor

  40. sbornstein permalink
    September 10, 2008 5:14 pm

    Schill awesome article on MSNBC and the New York Post today so those idiot New York fans and the New York post saying “Yahoo” and showing Brady walking off injured. You are so right on that they are just bitter because their loved Yankees blow this year. That was pure pathetic and I can’t wait to see Favre ge picked off and the Pats smoke them this weekend.

  41. jonmhudson permalink
    September 10, 2008 6:12 pm

    hey curt…just a heads up. I cheered when you got hurt and realized I will never have to see your Drama Queen ass pitch again. Not when Brady went down. That I actually feel bad for. But, its just like a Republican to generalize an entire city of 10 million people with one blog post.

    Peace. Now go away. You are now more irrelevant to the sporting world than our dear friend Mr. Brady.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 638 other followers

